• +091 7673960152
  • littleflowercollege@gmail.com

Admission Committee

Admission committee plays a vital role in taking admissions into college, the committee is responsible for the online admission process which typically involves several stages, including application submission, document verification, payment of application fees, where they can complete and submit their applications electronically. The entire process is conducted online, from initial application submission to final admission notification who secured a minimum percentage of 55% or above in their qualifying Examinations and the same is communicated through SMS and then both parents and students are asked to visit college campus after the admission confirmation process for the verification of certificates. For the student’s convenience online college fee payment system is initiated.


  • In recognition of our institution as a Christian Minority we believe that diversity enriches the learning experience by provide with a special discount of 35% on tuition fee to Christian Minority Students.
  • Choose students who demonstrate academic excellence, leadership potential, extracurricular involvement to fit into college’s core values.
  • Ensure that candidates represent diverse backgrounds, fostering a rich and inclusive learning environment.
  • Receive applications and scrutinize through the committee to confirm to the academic standards of the college and uphold the institutions reputation for excellence in education.
  • Seek to admit students who will contribute positively to campus life through their talents, interest and involvement in extracurricular activities.
  • Identify challenges that applicants may face during admission process, offering support and guidance as needed.
  • To decide the concessions as stipulated by the management.


Faculty Name Designation
Rev. Bro. Arun Prakash Correspondent
Ms.P.Jayanthi Reddy Principal
Mr S V Vijay Reddy Member
Mr Prashanth M Member
Ms T Swapna Coordinator
Ms Pannaga Member
Ms. Pranitha Member
Ms Sandhya Arya Member
Ms. Thane Member
Ms. Rama Member
Ms.Prathiva Member
Ms. Srujana Receptionist