• +091 7673960152
  • littleflowercollege@gmail.com

Literary Committees

Literary Committee plays a very prominent role in the Little Flower Degree College Academia which fosters learning to promote intellectual excellence and competency to accomplish the vision of the institution.

The Committee looks into the academic clubs which contribute to the Institution's Academic Culture. These clubs provide students with opportunities to delve deeper into their academic interests beyond the regular curriculum, enhancing the overall academic environment of the college by promoting intellectual curiosity and academic excellence.

  • Enhance literary skills and encouraging healthy competitive spirit to bring to light the hidden talents among students.
  • Provide a platform to all the students to explore and discover new literary dimensions and talents in various ambits.
  • Conduct various literary events for students to express themselves and bring out their creativity and innovation
  • Encourage a different way of thinking, encompassing problem solving skills, art of writing and criticism.
  • Promote Professional development and networking.

List of Committees

S.NO Faculty Name Designation Email Id
1 Ms.P.Jayanthi Reddy Principal principal@lfdc.edu.in
2 Ms. Suvarna Coordinator literary@lfdc.edu.in
3 Ms. Shajahan Alan Turing Club Coordinator shajahan@lfdc.edu.in
4 Ms. Anthoniamma Peter Drucker Club Coordinator anthony@lfdc.edu.in
5 Ms. Amena Khatoon Luca Pacioli Club Coordinator ameena@lfdc.edu.in
6 Dr. K. Gomathi Johanne Mendel Coordinator gomathi@lfdc.edu.in
7 Ms. Sheela Vernacular Voices Coordinator sheela@lfdc.edu.in
8 Ms. Thane Aristotle Club Coordinator thane@lfdc.edu.in
9 Mr. Nobin Multimedia Club Coordinator nobin@lfdc.edu.in
10 Mr. Jayasheelan Regnant Club Coordinator jayasheelan@lfdc.edu.in
11 Ms. Rubina Horizon Club Coordinator rubina@lfdc.edu.in